On the Home page:     OFFICERS     MEETINGS     MEMBERSHIP     PROJECTS    

AIM: Journalism Awards go to...

Accuracy in Media, March 1, 2007
AIM presents excellence in journalism awards

March 1, Accuracy in Media will give its annual Reed Irvine Award for excellence in journalism to prolific author and columnist Michelle Malkin and cutting-edge internet journalist Mark Alexander. This award is named after Reed Irvine, founder of both Accuracy in Media (AIM) and Accuracy in Academia (AIA).

No comments:

Post a Comment